Staff Directory

Humber Main Line: 416.675.6622 
Fax: 416.675.4708
Mail: HR Services, Humber College, 205 Humber College Blvd., Toronto, ON M9W 5L7
Locations: LRC 6012 North Campus and WEL302 Lakeshore Campus

For faster, more appropriate service, also see Get Connected to find the right contact to fit your situation or see the Service Delivery Model to find your HR Business Partner.

HR Services - humanresources@humber.ca

HR Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Vice-President, Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness

Lori Diduch 5232 lori.diduch@humber.ca
Executive Assistant to VPHR & VP, Student & Community Engagement Christina Nemeth 5720 christina.nemeth@humber.ca
HR Coordinator (General Inquiries) Kishana Phillip 4393 kishana.phillip@humber.ca

Human Resources Management System (HRMS) Team

humber.ca/hrms | hrmsproject@humber.ca


The Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity - humanrights@humber.ca
5th Floor LRC North Campus

The Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, Centre for Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Nancy Simms 4425 nancy.simms@humber.ca
Manager, Human Rights
5th Floor LRC North Campus
WEL302 Lakeshore Campus on Thursdays
 Adam Benn 5685 adam.benn@humber.ca
Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Advisor Bharat Saini 5160 bharat.saini@humber.ca
Advisor, Human Rights, Equity and Diversity Tola Olupona 4730 tola.olupona@humber.ca
Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Specialist Sacha Ally 4808 sacha.ally@humber.ca
Human Rights, Equity & Diversity Coordinator Zareena Khan 4825 zareena.khan@humber.ca

HR Client Services

HR Client Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, HR Business Partner Services, Employee and Labour Relations Heather Black 5599
heather.black@humber.ca
Manager, HR Business Partner Services Cynthia Ogbarmey-Tetteh 4375 cynthia.ogbarmey-tetteh@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Eloise Etcubanez 4021 eloise.etcubanez@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Alain Fadel 5658 alain.fadel@humber.ca
HR Business Partner  Sonia Grewal 4307
sonia.grewal@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Nishal Nair 4948 nishal.nair@humber.ca
HR Business Partner Lead 
Rm WEL302D Lakeshore Campus
Samantha Marzec
5636
samantha.marzec@humber.ca
HR Business Partner 
Rm WEL302E Lakeshore Campus
Alison Coulter 5724 alison.coulter@humber.ca
HR Business Partner (on leave) 
Rm WEL302E Lakeshore Campus
Sabrina Sibbio 3648 sabrina.sibbio@humber.ca
HR Analyst  Kayla Moodie-Small 4850
kayla.moodie-small@humber.ca

Compensation, Benefits, & Pension

Compensation & Benefits

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, HR Support Services Dawn Stinson 4226 dawn.stinson@humber.ca
Manager, Compensation & Benefits Mathew Sebastian 5147 mathew.sebastian@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
A to K / Partial Load
Hannah Song 4023 hannah.song@humber.ca
Compensation and Benefits Specialist
L to Z 
Denise Giacomelli 4807 denise.giacomelli@humber.ca
Job Analyst Onkar Chopra 4939 onkar.chopra@humber.ca 
HR Coordinator
A to L Contract staff
vacant

HR Coordinator
M to Z Contract staff
Rhea Hipolito
5365

 rhea.hipolito@humber.ca

Payroll - payroll@humber.ca

Payroll

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Payroll & HRIS Mike Joyal 5216 mike.joyal@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name G-M)
Yuki Marie Takahashi
4650 yuki.marie-takahashi@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name A-F,XYZ)
Mariella Karakehayova 4864 mariella.karakehayova@humber.ca
HR/Payroll Coordinator
(Employee Last Name N-W)
Lizz Velasquez
4147 Lizz.Velasquez@humber.ca

Health & Safety Services - healthandsafety@humber.ca

Health & Safety Services

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Manager, Health & Safety Services Margaret Fung 5673 margaret.fung@humber.ca
Health & Safety Specialist Pamela Homiak 5473 pamela.homiak@humber.ca 
Senior Abilities and Accommodation Specialist  Hiren Patel 4237

hiren.patel@humber.ca

Organizational Effectiveness

Organizational Effectiveness

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Director, Organizational Effectiveness Dawn Bassant
5750 dawn.bassant@humber.ca
Organizational Development & Learning Specialist Michelle Trumper 4393 michelle.trumper@humber.ca
HR Training Coordinator Maureen Martin-Edey 4509 maureen.martin-edey@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator (Academic) Tanya Andrade 5088 tanya.andrade@humber.ca
Recruitment Coordinator (Admin) Rachel Erdelyi  5953 rachel.erdelyi@humber.ca 
Recruitment Coordinator (Support) Michael Thompson 5159 michaelchris.thompson@humber.ca
Recruitment Assistant Anisa Mohamed-Edoo
4802 anisa.mohamed-edoo@humber.ca
Recruitment Assistant Gloire Tshibangu
4905  gloire.tshibangu@humber.ca

HR Information Systems - hris@humber.ca

HRIS

Title

Name

Ext.

Email

Sr. HR Systems Analyst Cindy Shen 5684 cindy.shen@humber.ca

Web related problems can be directed to hris@humber.ca